High School coaches wanting to coach at the event or be a part of the selection committee, please email cpm@mwunited.org.

Nomination committee

We strive to select the top players in the state through a non-bias selection process.  Our selection committee are based throughout North Carolina.  The Select 60 is not affiliated with any AAU or travel organization.  

Copyright Select 60. All rights reserved. 

Jennifer Baker, North Mecklenburg HS

Lea Wedesky, West Craven HS

Danny Graham, Lumberton HS

Tim Krotish,  Eastern Alamance HS

Laura Foster, T.C. Roberson HS

Brandon Blalock, Central Cabarrus HS